Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Public Infrastructure and Land Transport

Architect Section Contact List


‚Äč
Name Designation Telephone Number Email Address
S.K.M. Padya  Director (Arch)  696-6413 spadya@govmu.org 
C. Chooramun   Deputy Director (Arch)  686-7065 cchooramun@govmu.org 
S. Daby Jaypal (Mrs) Deputy Director (Arch)  696-4153 smdaby@govmu.org 
       
P.K. Domah    Chief Architect  686-6350 pdomah@govmu.org 
R. Callychurn   Chief Architect  698-8335 rcallychurn@govmu.org 
B. Candasamy (Mrs)   Chief Architect  601-1600 bcandasamy@govmu.org 
A. Callychurn  (Mrs)   Chief Architect  686-6377 vcallychurn@govmu.org 
R. Thannoo    Chief Architect  696-1078 rthannoo@govmu.org 
P. Seeburun   Ag. Chief Architect  601-1600 prseeburun@govmu.org 
B. Purmessur   Ag. Chief Architect  601-1600 bpurmessur@govmu.org 
       
N. Peeroo   Principal Architect  601-1600 npeeroo@govmu.org 
R. Ramjit   Principal Architect  601-1600 rramjit@govmu.org 
S. Gopaulen   Principal Architect  601-1600 sgopaulen@govmu.org 
D. Seeburrun   Principal Architect  601-1600 dseeburrun@govmu.org 
S. Dussoruth   Ag. Principal Architect  601-1600 sdussoruth@govmu.org 
K. Deepchund   Ag. Principal Architect  601-1600 sdeepchand@govmu.org 
       
D.T. Seebundhun   Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 dseebundhun@govmu.org 
A. Rodnova (Mrs)   Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 arodnova@govmu.org 
N. Chocalingum   Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 pchocalingum@govmu.org 
R.A. Boodhoo   Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 roboodhoo@govmu.org 
D. Rampersade   Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 drampersade@govmu.org 
S. Ramgoolam  Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 sramgoolam@govmu.org 
K. Sobarun  Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 ksobarun@govmu.org 
P. Ramduny P Arch/Senior Architect  697-2764 pramduny@govmu.org 
D. Nunkoo (Miss) Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 dnunkoo@govmu.org 
A. Hurry  Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 alhurry@govmu.org 
V. Mungur (Miss) Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600  
J. Rojoa  Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600  
B. Nepaul (on contract)  Arch/Senior Architect  601-1600 bnepaul@govmu.org 
       
S.Y. Yue Sik Kin  Principal Technical Officer  601-1600 syue-sik-kin@govmu.org 
R.C. Marie Chief Technical Design Officer  686-6379 rmarie@govmu.org 
P. Juttun (Mrs) Office Management Executive  686-6378 pjuttun@govmu.org 
M. Nundoo (Mrs) Assistant Systems Analyst  698-2931 rnundoo@govmu.org